Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Robious Athletic Complex

2801 Robious Crossing Dr., Midlothian, VA 23113

(Located behind Robious Elementary School - turn right after the red caboose)

 

Mailing Address - Huguenot Little League, P.O. Box 3465, Richmond, VA 23235-7465

 

Please feel free to email the appropriate HLL board member with your question, comment or suggestion.

 

2019 Huguenot Little League Board of Directors

 

Position Name Email
President Forrest Hulette president@hllball.org
Executive Vice President Chris Stewart cstewart913@gmail.com
Secretary Erica Faria ejpanko@gmail.com
Treasurer Dale Cone dale@hscr.net
Coaching Coordinator Jeremy Calbreath coach@hllball.org
Safety Officer David Goobic davidgoobic@gmail.com
Registration Keith Sprouse sprousekeith51@gmail.com
Player Agent - Softball Vacant  
Player Agent - Baseball Vacant playeragent@hllball.org
Volunteer Coordinator Tanya Shelton (temp) tlynne76rs@gmail.com
Equipment / Uniforms Jason Putney equip@hllball.org
Fundraising / Special Events Fran Absher afbolin@yahoo.com
Marketing Chris Sims csims98@hotmail.com
Webmaster / Information Officer Adam Kozuch ajkozuch@gmail.com
Compliance Officer Vacant compliance@hllball.org
Concessions Sharon Cone sharonkcone@gmail.com
VP - Softball Katie Bozzo katiemillsbozzo@gmail.com
Director - BB T-Ball / Coach Pitch / Machine Pitch / Challenger Justin Metacarpa jmetacar@hotmail.com
Director - BB Minors / Majors Jason Putney majorsminorsbb@hllball.org
Director - BB Juniors / Seniors / Intermediate Vacant  
VP - All Stars & Tournaments Chris Hobbs chobbs@yourpremierins.com
Director - SB Seniors John Swecker jswecker@moseleyarchitects.com
Director - SB Machine Pitch / Tee Ball Tanya Shelton tlynne76rs@gmail.com
Director - SB Majors Andy McNeer andy@atlantic-valve.com
Director - SB Minors Chris Sims csims98@hotmail.com
Fields Chris Shelton chris8468rr@gmail.com
Scheduler Rebecca Williams rebecca.williamsjnc@gmail.com
Board Member Christian Craft Flatline9805@gmail.com
Board Member Earl Baggett baggett.earl@gmail.com
Board Member Julie Mitchell Julie.Mitchell@colliers.com
Umpires (Non-Board Member) Erik Thorson thor@rbfofrichmond.com

 

 

Vacant
Vacant
tlynne76rs@gmail.com